Forget Me Not Advisory Board

Stephanie Johnson-Monroe

President/Founder The Wrenwood Group, Washington, DC

Government Relations Firm

Emily McCormick
Operations Specialist Lenovo Research Triangle Raleigh Durham, NC
Dr. Carol Montague-Davis
Former Assistant Superintendent Winston Salem/Forsyth County Schools
Melissa Whitt-Glover
Executive Director Center of Excellence
In Eliminating Health Disparities (WSSU) Winston Salem, NC
Dr. Neelum Aggrawal
Department of Neurological Sciences, Rush Medical College Neurologist, Rush Alzheimer's Disease Center
Gina Green-Harris
Wisconsin Alzheimer's Institute  at School of Medicine and Public Health                              Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Shaun Rivers  MSN, RN, ADCNS                      Advanced Diabetes Clinical Nurse Specialist Petersburg, Va


301 N. Main Street Suite 2301

Winston Salem, NC 27101



Monday - Friday: 2pm-7pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 12:00pm​


  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon

© 2023 by On The Stage. Proudly powered by